Künstler
Karin Baum Karin Baum
Fotokünstlerin
Nederbyvej 7, Rinkenæs, DK 6300 Gråsten, Tel. 0045 7465 4466, baum@mail.dk
Doris Bedra Doris Bedra
Malerin
Bobeck 3, 24376 Hasselberg, Tel. 04643 1878624, info@doris-bedra.de,
www.doris-bedra.de
Horst Bielenberg Horst Bielenberg
Fotokünstler
Blick 3, 24392 Blick/Süderbrarup, Tel. 04637 1332
Zaher Bille Zaher Bille
Maler
Friesische Str. 82, 24937 Flensburg, Tel. 0461 51467, Mobil: 015234042899, z.bille@hotmail.de
Marina Birkert Marina Birkert
Malerin
Klinter Weg 2e, 24787 Fockbek, Atelier: Carlshöhe 60, 24340 Eckernförde, Tel. 04331 7088788,
marina.birkert@gmail.com,
www.atelier-carlshoehe.de
Jutta Bollmann Jutta Bollmann
Malerin
Weesries 1, 24999 Wees, Tel.04631 1366, jutta-bollmann@web.de
Uschi Bramke Uschi Bramke
Keramikerin
Toft 12a, 24405 Rügge, Tel. Werkstatt: 04646 990429, privat: 04637 233, uschibramke@gmx.de,
www.bramke.de
Edith Brecht-Ziegler Edith Brecht-Ziegler
Malerin
Neukarolinenlund 15, 24960 Glücksburg, Tel. 04631 3438, e-b-z@web.de
Birgit Bugdahl Birgit Bugdahl
Malerin
Bendixenweg 6, 24975 Ausackerholz, Tel. 04633 966624, birgitbugdahl@gmx.de,
www.birgitbugdahl.de
Susanne Cleemann Susanne Cleemann
Malerin
Am Noor 10, 24960 Glücksburg / Neue Bergstrasse 29, 91085 Weisendorf, Tel. 0170 3838576,
cleemann_susanne@web.de,
www.susannecleemann.de
Helga Coning Helga Coning
Bildhauerin
Schulstr. 1-3, 86415 Mering / Appelberg 8, 24405 Mohrkirch, Tel. 08233 7799313, helga@coning.de,
www.coning.de
Sonja Fischer Sonja Fischer
Malerin
Jürgensby 15, 24972 Groß Quern, Tel. 04632 8760850, son-ja@gmx.net,
www.son-ja-art.de
Silke Gebauer-Jorzick Silke Gebauer-Jorzick
Malerin
Fischers Allee 57, 22763 Hamburg / Toft 14, 24405 Rügge, Tel. 040 391240, gebauer-jorzick@gmx.de
Doi Germann Dorsi Doï Germann
Zeichnerin
Mühlenholzer Weg 11, 24966 Sörup, Tel. 04635 293901, dorsigermann@web.de,
www.doi-germann.eu
Selma Goebel Selma Goebel
Malerin
Blick 6, 24392 Blick, Tel. 04637 482, info@go-goebel.de,
www.go-goebel.de/kunst
Andrea Gose Andrea Gose
Bildhauerin
Kirchenweg 3, 24409 Gulde, Tel. 0 4642 3008, gosegulde@t-online.de,
www.gose-bildhauerin.de
Lutz Graf Lutz Graf
Bildhauer
Thingstraße 14, 24850 Schuby, Tel. 04621 948872, lutz@stahlzoix.de,
www.stahlzoix.de
Gerlinde Grossmann Gerlinde Grossmann
Malerin
Kontakt: Reinhard Großmann, Heidefelder Weg 7, 24991 Freienwill, Tel. 04602 957443,
www.antons-kleine-welt.de
Reinhard Grossmann Reinhard Großmann
Autor
Heidefelder Weg 7, 24991 Freienwill, Tel. 04602 957443, grossmann-tbronn@t-online.de,
www.antons-kleine-welt.de
Jan Günter Jan Günter
Maler
Galerie-Atelier Jan Günter, Holm 35, 24937 Flensburg, Tel. 0461 32255, 015902475308,
jan.guenter@mail.com, jan-guenter.com
Peter Heyer Peter Heyer
Maler
Moldeniter Weg 37 24837 Schleswig, Tel. 04621 26725, b.p-heyer@web.de,
www.kunst-gruppe-blanco.de / www.autorengruppe-colibri.de
Birgit Jahn Birgit Jahn
Malerin
Hesttoft 14, 24943 Flensburg, 0176 53611097, info@birgit-jahn.de,
Ute Jessen-Stößer Ute Jessen-Stößer
Malerin
Osterholz 15, 24977 Westerholz, Tel. 04636 8370, utejessen@freenet.de,
www.utejessenstoesser.de
Heide Klencke Heide Klencke
Malerin
Meiereiweg 1, 24882 Füsing, Tel. 04622 180095, info@malerei-klencke.de,
www.malerei-klencke.de
Inge von Krottnaurer Inge von Krottnaurer
Collagekünstlerin
Norderlück 1, 24943 Flensburg, Tel. 0461 80792677, inge-vk@t-online.de,
www.inge-vk.de
Vera Labrenz Vera Labrenz
Malerin
Dorfst.31, 24988 Oeversee , Tel. 04602 258, familie-labrenz@t-online.de,
www.vera-labrenz.de
Daniela Licht Daniela Licht
Malerin
Winderatter Weg 9, 24975 Ausacker, Tel. 04634 9319851, daniela.licht@web.de
Marion loh Marion Loh
Malerin
Pferdemarkt 42, 24340 Eckernförde, Tel. 04351 470045, marionloh@posteo.de,
www.marionloh-malerei.de
Wolf Lützen Wolf Lützen
Zeichner
12161 Taunusstr. 23, Berlin / Schulstr. 1, 24405 Mohrkirch, Tel. 030 - 822 32 81, mobil: 0179 68 66 207,
luetzen@web.de
Sigrid Maria Moeller Sigrid Maria Möller
Malerin
Unterstr. 8c, 24977 Langballigholz, Tel. 04636 9796199, sigrid.maria.moeller@t-online.de,
www.sigridmariamoeller.de
Irmtraud Neumeister Irmtraud Neumeister
Malerin
Scheggerotter Str. 3a, 24407 Rabenkirchen, Tel. 04642 923936
Otto Neumeister Otto Neumeister
Maler
Scheggerotter Str. 3a, 24407 Rabenkirchen, Tel. 04642 9212388, o.neumeister@freenet.de
Rosa Peters Rosa Peters
Malerin
Am Brekenbarg 3a, 24398 Brodersby-Schönhagen, Tel. 0049 (0) 160 3338299,
farbenreisen@rosaart.de, www.RosaArt.de, www.artInKreKo.de, www.3EKK.eu
Anne Rehling Anne Rehling
Malerin
Schwennaustr. 19, 24960 Glücksburg, Tel.04631 62103, anne@rehling.net
SUlrike Rittner Ulrike Rittner
Malerin
Oestergaard 3, 24972 Steinberg, Tel. 04632 876432, b.loew_u.rittner@t-online.de
Anja Saalberg Anja Saalberg
Malerin
Drosselbart 11, 24837 Schleswig, 0157/53469250, anja.saalberg@mailbox.org
Torsten Scholz Torsten Scholz
Gitarrist
Schleidörferstr. 1a, 24897 Ulsnis, Tel. 04641 986777, dejavuts@t-online.de
Michael Schulte Michael Schulte
Maler
Grünholz-Helle 6, 24996 Sterup, Tel. 04637 233, mgws@gmx.de,
www.michael-schulte.net
Ute Schwambach Ute Schwambach
Malerin
Kunst-und Grafikwerkstatt, Johannisstraße 19/23, 24937 Flensburg, Tel. 0461 3153819,
uteschwambach@kabelmail.de, meinetausendfarben.de/
Bernd Sievers Bernd Sievers
Maler
Wippendorf 9, 24402 Esgrus, Tel. 04637 1324, sievers-b@t-online.de
Sabine Stanjek Sabine Stanjek
Fotokünstlerin
binOart Atelier: Carlshöhe 60, 24340 Eckernförde, Tel. 0172 4129240,
binost@aol.com, www.binoart.de
Thomas-Anton Stribick Thomas-Anton Stribick  
Maler
Dorfstraße 14, 24395 Rabenholz, Tel. 04643 187874, tomstribick@t-online.de,
www.thomas-anton.de
Friederike Thomaschki Friederike Thomaschki
Malerin
Hauptstr. 17, 24986 Rüde, Tel. 04633 4869840, friederike@thomaschki.de,
www.kunstfried.wordpress.com
Jens H. Westermann Jens H. Westermann
Maler
Mathildenstr. 34, 24937 Flensburg, Tel. 0461 40840690, info@atelier-jhw.de,
http://atelier-jhw.de